Summer in Seoul

Hi..

I haven’t update my blog for a year ‘duhh!’ yeah, pity me for being lazy to update :p

Well, i finally went to visit Korea last June.. a short visit, but very memorable for me.

I got a very cheap airfare with Air Asia since i bought the ticket a year before (yes! 1 year in advance my friend), and went with 3 of my church friends, all girls 🙂

I promise to write the detail journey later..but for now, i feel like uploading some of the pictures first.

to be continued…

 

Leave a Reply

